Appelez-nous pour un estimé: 1-844-877-7132

Nos couvertures isolantes amovibles de qualité sont fabriquées rapidement et efficacement pour une large gamme d’équipements industriels. Nous offrons également des couvertures acoustiques, couvertures chauffantes, écrans et rideaux de protection ignifuges.

Nos produits et services sont utilisés par les industries pétrolifères, manufacturières, de production d’énergie et institutionnelles voulant réduire les coûts opérationnels liés à la perte d’énergie, la maintenance, les temps d’arrêt et les risques de sécurité.

Prodimax fournit à sa clientèle canadienne des couvertures isolantes thermiques depuis 1996. Notre personnel expérimenté est prêt à vous guider tout au long du processus de commande et sur demande; notre représentant se rendra sur place pour mesurer votre équipement complexe pour un ajustement précis. L’installation peut également être fait par Prodimax si requis. Nous couvrons efficacement l’ensemble du Canada avec nos produits et services.

Dans un environnement où l’économie est de plus en plus importante, les industries sont à la recherche des moyens de réduire leurs coûts opérationnels. Prodimax maximise la performance des entreprises en réduisant leurs pertes d’énergie.

Removable insulation cover installation Extreme weather insulation Valve insulation removable cover
Call us today for a quote: 1-844-877-7132

Our quality removable insulation covers are manufactured quickly and efficiently for a wide range of industrial equipment. We also offer acoustical covers, heating blankets, expansion joints, fireguard shields and protective curtains.

Custom made as per your application and measures, our covers and blankets offer an optimal fit to insure the best possible insulation.

Our products and services are used by the Petroleum, Energy, Power and Institutional Industries doing their part to reduce operational costs related to energy loss, maintenance, downtime and worker injury.

Prodimax has been providing our Canadian customers with thermal removable covers since 1996. Our experienced staff is ready to guide you through the ordering process and upon request; our field representative will be there to measure your complex equipment for an exact fit. The installation can also be made, on demand. We efficiently cover all of Canada with our products and services.

In an environment where economy is becoming increasingly important, industries are searching for ways to lower their operational costs. Prodimax maximizes the performance of enterprises by reducing their energy losses.

Take the first step towards lowering those energy loses, reducing periodic maintenance time and insuring personnel safety; Contact us for a quote today.